jtemplate.ru - free extensions for joomla

Donate TodayBecome A SponsorConnect with us

Board Members

Click on a link below to get a contact form and more information about that board member.

General Information
President Amanda Chevez
Vice President Tammy Gilmore
Past President Leslie Sharp
Secretary Deb Walter
Co-Treasurer 1 Sabreen Al-Uqdah
Co-Treasurer 2 Sandra Courtois-Lawrence
Historian Mary Beth Wallace
NBPTS Relations Dr. Clara Carroll
Advocacy and Legislative Issues Nancy Fancyboy
Technology Chair Sandra Courtois-Lawrence
Annual Conference Chair Lori Martin
Arkansas DREAM Team Representative Shirley Ferguson
Public Relations ATNBC Board Members
Webmaster Wendy Neill